Che
     Squadra!

Che
     Squadra!

Manfred Gamper

The one and only
Verwaltung
gamper@loex.it

Daniel de Simone

Tu vuo fa l'Americano?
Planung & Technik
desimone@loex.it

Christoph Vieider

Duracell, #1 trusted
COO
vieider@loex.it

Stefania Verde

Green keeper
Buchhaltung
verde@loex.it

Martin Wolkan

Fight fire with fire
Einkauf
wolkan@loex.it

Andreas Gostner

Guiness? Lager!
Leiter Lager 3
gostner@loex.it

Gianni Lungarini

Tango Italiano
Technischer Leiter
lungarini@loex.it

Silvio Bassi

Silvio c'è 
Area Manager
bassi@loex.it

Andreas Huber

Lord of the things
Leiter Lager 7
huber@loex.it

Ivana Filosi

Let it bee...
Leiterin Marketing
filosi@loex.it

Marco Bonello

Steve Jobs? Big laugh!
IT Verantwortlicher
bonello@loex.it

Anita Wenin

Power in_voice
Sales Service
wenin@loex.it

Christian Lucca

AIR Force One
Planung & Technik
lucca@loex.it

Federico Testolin

La fede
Area Manager
testolin@loex.it

Patrizia Giusti

I conti si fanno alla fine
Chefin der Buchhaltung
giusti@loex.it

Roberto Ansaloni

And the Oscar goes to...
Verantwortlicher CAT.
ansaloni@loex.it

Lukas Ladurner

Presidente.
ladurner@loex.it

Eugenia Manca

Anima Sarda
Sales Service
manca@loex.it

Erich Lantschner

Forrest? Run Erich run!
Programmierer
lantschner@loex.it

Maurizio Panzeri

Grüßgott!
Area Manager
panzeri@loex.it

Marco Pisoni

The voice
Planung & Technik
pisoni@loex.it

Peter Augscheller

Hugo Boss
CEO
augscheller@loex.it

Carlo Culpo

Per culpo di chì?
Projektleiter BLife
culpo@loex.it

Peter Mittelberger

Who let the dogs out? 
Leiter Logistik
mittelberger@loex.it

Patrizia Giusti

I conti si fanno alla fine
Chefin der Buchhaltung
giusti@loex.it

Carlo Culpo

Per culpo di chì?
Projektleiter BLife
culpo@loex.it

Erich Lantschner

Forrest? Run Erich run!
Programmierer
lantschner@loex.it

Andreas Gostner

Guiness? Lager!
Leiter Lager 3
gostner@loex.it

Martin Wolkan

Fight fire with fire
Einkauf
wolkan@loex.it

Roberto Ansaloni

And the Oscar goes to...
Verantwortlicher CAT.
ansaloni@loex.it

Gianni Lungarini

Tango Italiano
Technischer Leiter
lungarini@loex.it

Marco Bonello

Steve Jobs? Big laugh!
IT Verantwortlicher
bonello@loex.it

Lukas Ladurner

Presidente.
ladurner@loex.it

Anita Wenin

Power in_voice
Sales Service
wenin@loex.it

Stefania Verde

Green keeper
Buchhaltung
verde@loex.it

Maurizio Panzeri

Grüßgott!
Area Manager
panzeri@loex.it

Manfred Gamper

The one and only
Verwaltung
gamper@loex.it

Federico Testolin

La fede
Area Manager
testolin@loex.it

Peter Mittelberger

Who let the dogs out? 
Leiter Logistik
mittelberger@loex.it

Eugenia Manca

Anima Sarda
Sales Service
manca@loex.it

Peter Augscheller

Hugo Boss
CEO
augscheller@loex.it

Christian Lucca

AIR Force One
Planung & Technik
lucca@loex.it

Daniel de Simone

Tu vuo fa l'Americano?
Planung & Technik
desimone@loex.it

Marco Pisoni

The voice
Planung & Technik
pisoni@loex.it

Ivana Filosi

Let it bee...
Leiterin Marketing
filosi@loex.it

Christoph Vieider

Duracell, #1 trusted
COO
vieider@loex.it

Andreas Huber

Lord of the things
Leiter Lager 7
huber@loex.it

Silvio Bassi

Silvio c'è 
Area Manager
bassi@loex.it